Zone 11 Bowling Association Inc.

In the first year of the Zone Triples being three separate events Tuncurry Beach teams have won the trifecta winning all events.  Final results are below.

Open: Kris Murtagh, Steve Newman, Jason Aurisch (TB) 22 def Robert Austin, Warren Cocksedge, Phil Lindfield 14 (TL)

Senior: Toby Murphy, Noel James, Rex Johnston 24 (TB) def Bob O’Mahoney, Mal Drury, Errol Ruprecht 21 (TW)

Presidents Reserve: Mick Gluyas, Frank Edwards, Steve Holohan (TB) 28 def Jason Nicholson, Benny Waters, Jamie Carr 17 (W)

Leave a Reply