Zone 11 Bowling Association Inc.

The selectors have announced a team to play in a trial against zone 14 at Port city on 26th August.

Lead                Dave Richardson                   Keedon McGuire                         Noel James

Second           Jason Aurisch                         Steve Harris                                Wayne Wright

Third               Rex Johnston                          Martin Gosper                            Peter Swan

Skip                Dylan Riley                             Kevin Robinson                           Matt Sargeant

Leave a Reply