Zone 11 Bowling Association Inc.

The final of the zone Open and Presidents Reserve Singles were played today at Forster.

Congratulations to Warren Cocksedge (TL) who defeated Jason Aurisch (TB) 31-30 to win the Open Singles Final. In the semi’s Warren defeated Matt Pearce (H) 31-22, and Jason defeated Mark Robinson (TL) 31-27.

Congratulations also to Shannon King-Mokaraka (TB) who defeated John Bown (TL) 31-28 to win the final of the Zone Presidents Reserve Singles.

Good luck to all of our singles champions in the State Finals later in the year.


Leave a Reply