Zone 11 Bowling Association Inc.

The Open & Presidents Reserve Singles titles have been decided for 2020.

Open: In a great battle that could have gone either way, and was befitting of a championship game, Martin Gosper (F) defeated Warren Cocksedge (TL) 31-29 to claim the title for 2020.

Presidents Reserve:  In a titanic battle, where the lead changed several times and was tied five times, Robert Piper (CWB) defeated Neville Brymer (TB) 31-30 and is our 2020 champion.

Good luck to both of you in the State Finals.

Leave a Reply