Zone 11 Bowling Association Inc.

Lewis Williams, Rex Johnston, Steve Harris and Kevin Robinson (TB) have defeated Cory Fitzgerald, Malechai McTaggart, Ron Carder and Mick Ansell (PP)  25-9 to win the 2018 Zone Fours.

In the semi’s Kevin Robinson defeated Rob Northam (F) 25-14 and Mick Ansell defeated Keeden McGuire (F)       26-16.

Leave a Reply