Zone 11 Bowling Association Inc.

The finals of the Zone Fours were played over the week-end at Forster.  The final results are as follows:

Open: Robert Austin, Fred Martin, Warren Cocksedge and Phil Lindfield (Taree Leagues) def Dave Trudgett, Malachy McTaggart, Dave Ireland and Jason Morse 26-18.

Senior: Jeff Lewis, Wayne Wright, Rex Johnston and Kevin Robinson (Tuncurry Beach) def Graeme Akers, Barry Dixon, Steve Pell and Peter Schroeder (Forster) 27-8.

Presidents Reserve: Mick Gluyas, Rob Hunter, Frank Edwards and Steve Holohan (Tuncurry Beach) def Greg Bartlett, Benny Wolters, Jamie Carr, and Dallas Hammond 20-14.

Leave a Reply