Zone 11 Bowling Association Inc.

The Zone Fours Championships have been decided in all three divisions this afternoon at Forster Bowling Club.

Open: Ash Brymer, Kris Murtagh, Jason Aurisch and Steve Harris (TB) 31 defeated Graeme Coleman, Mick Pole, Barry Duggan and Phil Scott-Young (F) 19.

Senior: Marko Pendlej, David O’Brien, David Brandt and Dennis Hoye (OB) 28 defeated Jeff Faulder, John O’Keefe, Grant McKirdy and Ross Logan (TB) 10.

Presidents Reserve: Peter Wakeling, Barry Lambert, John Davies and Anthony “Jock” Milward (F) 23 defeated Max Brown, Maurie McIntosh, Warren Quigg and Greg Goff (S) 16.

Well done to everyone for reaching the final, and congratulations to the winners.

Leave a Reply