Zone 11 Bowling Association Inc.

The final of the Zone Fours will be a replay 0f the 2016 final with the team of Steve Harris, Marty Gosper, Kevin Robinson and Rex Johnston playing Keedon McGuire, Peter Holland (replacing Steve Boyce), Jason Morse and Dylan Riley. Jason will be going for the trifecta having been in the winning team for the last two years. Last year the game went to an extra end and I’m sure the spectators will be hoping for a similar result.

Leave a Reply