Zone 11 Bowling Association Inc.

The Zone Fours Championships for 2021 have been decided, with the final results in the three divisions listed below:

Open; Les Wilmott, Erin Smith, Jason Aurisch, Steve Harris (Tuncurry Beach) def Graham Coleman, Brian Wilson, Marty Gosper, Shannon White, 20-15.

Senior: Steve Swan, Wayne Wright,  Noel James, Rex Johnston (Tuncurry Beach) def Bob O’Mahony, Mal Drury, Tony Hinton, Errol Ruprecht, 22-8.

Presidents Reserve: Bruce Butler, Mitchell Carter, Daniel Stone, Ray Cooper (Taree Railway) def Jim Matthews, Tom Piper, Steve Hutchens, Robert Piper, 16-14.

Leave a Reply