Zone 11 Bowling Association Inc.

The 2020 C of C Pairs has been won by the Forster duo of Brian Wilson and Martin Gosper. They defeated the Tuncurry Beach pair of Noel James and Rex Johnston in the final by 18 shots to 11.

We wish them good luck in the State Finals to be played next year.

2020 C of C Pairs Final

Leave a Reply