Zone 11 Bowling Association Inc.

Two of the three Zone Triples Championships were decided last weekend at Forster BC.

In the Final of the Senior Championship, J. O’Keefe, W. Wright & R. Logan of Tuncurry Beach BC defeated their Club mates skippered by Rex Johnston.

In the Final of the President’s Reserve Championship, J. Matthews, W. Hilton & R. Piper of Club West BC defeated the Taree Leagues BC team skippered by S. Crain.

The Zone congratulates the winners and wishes them the best of luck in the State Finals at Ettalong BC later this year.

The Results can be located in the Home Page under Draws and Results.

Leave a Reply