Zone 11 Bowling Association Inc.

The 2022/23 Zone 4’s Championships in the three divisions were decided at Tuncurry Beach Bowling Club today.

OPEN: Brian Wilson, Kevin Robinson, Martin Gosper and Shannon White (FOR) defeated Brad Fraser, Dave Bush, John Higman and Peter Harris (PP) 18-9.

SENIOR: Harvey Phillips, Mick Kileary, Lindsay Langtry and Daryl Webster (OB) defeated Col Campbell, Daryl Fitzgerald, Grant McKirdy and George McCartney (SPO) 29-15.

RESERVE: Brian Collins, Dennis Tull, Ben Quirke and John Bagnall (FOR) defeated Kevin Walsh, Kevin Woods, Andrew Harker and Neville Brymer (TB) 18-17.

Congratulations to all of our winners and good luck in the State Finals in July.